top of page
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Search
  • Jaron Nguyen

Photo Essay

Updated: May 26, 2019




Pic 1: "Life's but a walking shadow... Told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, Signifying nothing.”

Pic 2: "evil Macbeth will seem as pure as snow in comparison," Act 4 Scene 3

Pic 3: "Macbeth will never be defeated until Birnam Wood marches to fight you at Dunsinane Hill." Act 4 Scene 1

Pic 4: "You should look like an innocent flower, but be like the snake that hides underneath the flower." Act 1 Scene 5

Pic 5: " unsex me here, and fill me from the crown to the toe topful of direst cruelty!" Act 1 Scene 5

Pic 6: "Is this a dagger which I see before me..." Act 2 Scene 1

Pic 7: "Come, thick night,And pall thee in the dunnest smoke of hell, That my keen knife see not the wound it makes, Nor heaven peep through the blanket of the dark to cry, "Hold, hold!" Act 1 Scene 5

Pic 8: " She should have died hereafter; There would have been a time for such a word." Act 5 Scene 5

Pic 9: "That which hath made them drunk hath made me bold" Act 2 Scene 2

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal: Be A Man

I think that being a man in macbeth and the modern world is similar. In both men are expected not to cry and to not ever be afraid. No I don’t agree because men are just humans there’s not really a di

SIGN UP AND STAY UPDATED!
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page